Guestbook


 Name *
 Email *
 Website
 Text *
* Required

(36)
>
(36) Carolyn M. Dillard
Fri, 2 October 2015 19:26
email

My beautiful, amazing Soror, Donna!!!

I'm LOVING the CD. It's full of imagery, humor, wisdom, and the power and love of our God!!

You continue to bless me.
Rev. CMD

(35) Bill Thomas
Mon, 14 September 2015 16:36
email

Fabulous presentation, all the best to you.

(34) Shelley Setliff
Thu, 6 August 2015 21:40
email

What a beautiful voice! I wish you all the best with this!
Shelley

(33) Gerry Dagonese
Wed, 17 September 2014 11:09
email

Hi Donna,

Congratulations on the hall-of-fame induction!

Blessings,

Gerry

(32) james h crim
Sun, 30 March 2014 21:08
email

keep the good work up donna.

(31) Carole Harris
Wed, 26 March 2014 13:39
email

Hi, Donna! Well, imagine my surprise just now when my finger slipped as I was on your home page. Because of this, I found the site headings at the top of the page and I am now joyfully exploring your "baby." Your speaking/singing voice is only secondary to your spiritual voice.

I have found that - as life unfolds - people enter my life for the sharing of our respective journeys and that is why I send a heartfelt welcome to 3629.

(30) FAL
Sun, 1 September 2013 12:28
email

All the best to you Dear Donna

(29) Catherine Cliff
Fri, 16 August 2013 15:53
email

Nice selection of samples. Keep up the good work Donna!

(28) Gina Alves
Wed, 17 July 2013 16:17
email

Hi Donna,
Your website is such a blessing!!! May God continue to move mightly in your life. Love you much. God Bless...Gina


(27) Conway Bailey
Tue, 4 June 2013 11:51
email

Hi you have a beautiful voice. I look forward to learning more about this fascinating lady!!

>